经常问的问题

如何在Facebook上使用Getfvid Video Downloader?

从Facebook下载公共视频非常容易。 如果您有要下载的视频链接,则只需将其复制并粘贴到输入框中即可。 粘贴链接后,请点击“下载”按钮,它会将您重定向到另一个页面。 您将能够选择您想要下载的链接。 GetfVid可以免费使用,不需要注册。

我如何使用Facebook Video Downloader Chrome扩展程序?

  • 首先,将Getfvid(Facebook视频下载器)扩展插件添加到您的浏览器
  • 然后,您可以转到Facebook上包含所需视频文件的特定页面。
  • 当您进入页面时,您会看到一个绿色的“下载”(HD或SD)按钮。 你需要点击它。 您将自动回到下载页面,您可以保存视频。

如何从Facebook下载私人视频?

如果你想从Facebook上下载私人视频,你可以使用私人视频下载器,比如getfvid.com/private-downloader。 通常,只有那些能够看到视频代码的人才能下载它。 使用这个工具可以让你捕捉视频,并保持它的私密性。 当然,您仍应始终尊重您下载的视频的版权。

Facebook视频在下载后保存在哪里?

当您下载文件时,通常会将其保存到您设置为默认文件夹的任何文件夹中。 您的浏览器通常会为您设置此文件夹。 在浏览器设置中,您可以更改并手动选择您的downloded facebook视频的目标文件夹。

我可以下载Live Facebook视频吗?

流媒体完成后,您可以使用Getfvid Facebook视频下载器Chrome扩展程序轻松地将实时FB视频保存到设备中。

Getfvid会存储下载的视频还是保存一份视频副本?

Getfvid不存储视频。 我们也不保留下载的视频副本。 所有视频都托管在Facebook的服务器上。 另外,我们不会跟踪用户的下载历史记录,因此使用完全匿名的Getfvid。

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I use Getfvid Video Downloader for Facebook?

It is quite easy to download public videos from Facebook. If you have the video link that you wish to download, all you need to do is copy it and then paste it into the input box. After you paste the link, click the "download" button which will redirect you to another page. You will be able to select the link you want to download. GetfVid is free to use and no registration is required.

How do I use Facebook Video Downloader Chrome Extension?

  • First, add Getfvid (Facebook Video Downloader) extension to your browser
  • Then, you can go to the specific page on Facebook that contains the video file you want.
  • When you get to the page, you will see a green "Download" (HD or SD) button. You'll need to click it. You'll be automatically taken back to the download page where you can save the video.

How do I download private videos from Facebook?

If you want to download private videos from Facebook, you can do that with a private video downloader such as getfvid.com/private-downloader. Usually, only those who are able to see the video's code can download it. Using this tool allows you to capture the video and it still allow it to remain private. Of course, you should still always respect the copyrights of the videos you are downloading.

Where are Facebook videos saved after being downloaded?

When you're downloading files, they are usually saved into whatever folder you have set as your default. Your browser normally sets this folder for you. In browser settings you can change and choose manually the destination folder for your downloded facebook videos.

Can I download Live Facebook videos?

Once streaming is done, you can easily save live FB videos to your device using Getfvid Facebook video Downloader chrome extension.

Does Getfvid store downloaded videos or keep a copy of videos?

Getfvid doesn't store videos. Neither do we keep copies of downloaded videos. All videos are hosted on Facebook's servers. Also, we don't keep track of the download histories of our users, thus making using Getfvid totally anonymous.