如何下载Instagram视频和照片

Instagram是一个很好的地方,可以让照片或视频与朋友和家人分享。 但是,此社交媒体应用不允许您保存您找到的照片或视频。 有几个步骤可以让你直接将图像下载到电脑或移动设备上。

步 1

当您找到要下载的视频或照片时,首先要做的就是前往instagram.com并找到具体的图片。 这可以通过您的计算机或移动设备来完成。

步 2

接下来,您需要复制您要下载的视频或照片的网址。 您可以通过简单的复制/粘贴操作来完成此操作。 只需右键单击鼠标并单击“复制”,或者如果您使用的是计算机,请键入Ctrl + C。
如果您使用的是移动设备,请单击右上角的图标(.. ),然后点击“复制链接”。然后,打开一个名为getfvid.com/instagram的有用页面。

如何下载Instagram视频和照片

步 3

转到此页面 : Instagram视频下载器

复制链接后,您将会在上面的“输入框”中粘贴网址。 要粘贴,只需右键单击鼠标,然后单击“粘贴”,或者按Ctrl + P。任何一个都可以。 粘贴链接后,点击“下载”按钮。
在您的移动设备上,确保getfvid.com/instagram页面已打开,然后将链接粘贴到该框中,单击“预览”,然后单击“下载”。

如何下载Instagram视频和照片

步 4

在您选择下载您选择的视频或照片后,它将开始下载您正在使用的任何设备。 一旦完成,你就全都准备好了! 您现在在计算机或移动设备上有照片或视频,可以与朋友或家人分享。
请注意,本网站与Instagram或应用程序的关联公司没有任何关系。 此外,我们不会在我们的网站上托管该应用的任何视频或照片。 我们充分鼓励每一位用户尊重视频和照片所有者的权利。

如何下载Instagram视频和照片

How to Download Instagram Videos and Photos

Instagram is a great place to get photos or videos to share with friends and family. However, this social media app doesn’t allow you to save the photos or videos that you find. There are a few steps you can take that will let you download the images you want directly to your computer or mobile device.

Step 1

When you find a video or photo you want to download, the first thing you’ll do is go to instagram.com and locate the specific image. This can be done through your computer or your mobile device.

Step 2

Next, you’ll need to copy the URL of the video or photo you wish to download. You can do this with a simple copy/paste action. Simply right click on your mouse and click “copy,” or type Ctrl + C if you’re using a computer.
If you’re using a mobile device, click the icon in the top right corner that has (...) and then click “copy link.” Then, open a helpful page called getfvid.com/instagram.

How to Download Instagram Videos and Photos

Step 3

Go to this page : Instagram Video Downloader

Once you’ve copied the link, you will then paste the URL in the “input box” above. To paste, just right click on your mouse and click “paste,” or type Ctrl + P. Either one is fine. Once you’ve pasted the link, click the button that says "download."
On your mobile device, be sure the getfvid.com/instagram page is open, and then paste your link into the box, click "preview," and then "download."

How to Download Instagram Videos and Photos

Step 4

After you have selected to download your chosen video or photo, it will begin to download on whatever device you are using. Once it’s finished, you’re all set! You now have a photo or video on your computer or mobile device that you can share with friends or family.
Please be aware that this website is not in any way affiliated with Instagram or the app’s affiliates. Additionally, we do not host any of the app’s videos or photos on our website. We fully encourage every user to respect the rights of the video and photo owners.

How to Download Instagram Videos and Photos